be835cad90 · feat(devicebackup): run the guestmount urbackup image with kvm + fuse · Updated 2026-10-01 13:17:57 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?